Skip to content

New podcast episode from Indian Electronica

January 9, 2013


Our friends over at Indian Electronica have released the 31st episode of their podcast.

Direct download is HERE.

Download from iTunes HERE.


  1. Iravin Parithavippu [revisited] – Shivsu (feat IndianMusicFan)
  2. [ Over & Out ] – Micropixie
  3. Aja Aai – Bally Sagoo
  4. Tung Tung – Sneha Khanwalker feat Jyoti Nooran & Sultana Nooran
  5. Baby Elephant – Ethnophonic Ensemble
  6. Anoop Jalota vs. Juju – Nucleya
  7. Russ Brooker – Tantra
  8. Reach You (Radio Edit) – Engine-EarZ Experiment
  9. Compassion (Pivotal Movement Remix) – Bombay Dub Orchestra
  10. As One (Tom Encore Remix) – Masala
  11. Mumbai Blues – Raggo Blunt feat Rishii Chowdhury
  12. 1.1.1. – Supersoul Connection
  13. My Final Peace – Gunjan
No comments yet

Let us know what you think of this post. Thanks!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: