Skip to content

Reset all Systems by Mastermind XS

October 24, 2011

Reset all Systems by Mastermind XS is the fourth release on netlabel Angel Dust Records.

Mastermind XS

Mastermind XS are a duo, Daniel Stephan & Heiko Petry, based in Saarbrücken, Germany, and you will have heard them before if you acquired Dust Particles -Volume One, Angel Dust Records‘ first release.

Like all ADR recordings, it’s free and released under a Creative Commons license, so you’re legally allowed to distribute it to your friends.

You can find out more and download it from HERE.

Mastermind XS

No comments yet

Let us know what you think of this post. Thanks!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: