Skip to content

Artists Against Apartheid Volume 1

March 19, 2011

Artists Against Apartheid Volume 1 is a new compilation album which aims to raise money for charities supporting the people of Gaza. It includes one of our tunes, Bint al Wazir.

It is available from the Bandcamp website HERE.

Artists Against Apartheid


  1. FLeCK – No Need for Apologies
  2. Hælu – Dubbernaughts
  3. Abu Nurah – No Bling Pop [The Wayfarers remix]
  4. The Nine Invisibles – Future Shock
  5. Rich Siegel – In Palestine
  6. Secret Archives of the Vatican – Bint al Wazir
  7. Celt Islam – Depth feat Dawoud Kringle
  8. KzA – Voltage
  9. Digikal Roots – Pepper Tree Dub
  10. RoLaZ – The Truth Is
  11. TepiD SpY – DubStock
  12. AK Gossland – People of Gaza
  13. Agit Sound – One State Solution
No comments yet

Let us know what you think of this post. Thanks!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: